Introducing... Me of course.

Hey all! My name is Matt!

I am writing this post to #introducemyself. Super stoked to have found this community of people trying to create innovative web technologies and better yet its on a blockchain! Glad they approved my account and I actually get to play with this platform!

So, lets see here a little about me.... I make my living repairing computers. So this makes me kind of a nerd I suppose. I am what some people would consider a free spirit though. I would say that I have a pretty progressive politics and viewpoints on life. I live in Pennsylvania. I am in my late 20s. Trying my best to carve out my niche in this crazy world we all live in.

I found this awesome site recently doing further research into crypto. (I have become bit obsessed with cryptocurrencies lately.) Ever since I realized the basis for this platform I have been hooked. The more I read and play with this site the more I realize how innovative it really is from a web, social media, blockchain, technology, economics and information standpoint.

As for what I intend to post using this account? Well, that I have yet to determine. Perhaps, information on learning to play the guitar and learning music in general? If people would into that? Guitar is one of my truest passions and something I have taught at times to make money.

Honestly, the main reason I wanted to make an account is I just find the platform useful for quality information about a lot of topics I am always looking into. The concept is truly just a cool idea! Combine the two together, and I had to be a part of it. I actually made an account. (P.S. it means I think its really cool because, honestly, I pass on many social media accounts.)

Once again hello folks! Happy to be steeming along with you!

Cheers,

Matt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.


Good Luck

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem Community @mrgresht! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Really good tips thanks for you time!!

Hello @mrgresht! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @mrgresht I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Haha... Exactly what I was hoping for... Love it!

Well we love to have you here Matt :)

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Mrgresht . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks will let you know if I need anything!

Welcome to Steem @mrgresht I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67