You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS ME - HELLO STEEMIT :) :)

Wow for someone who has just joined your very up to date. I like you style and your dreamy eyes too. Looking forward to see your work here. And very curious about all your tattoos.(link me there😉)
And for a comedian you tell rather dramatic stories. You are really living wild. Nice to meet you. I will still do my standard newbee pitch even though I geuzz most of it you allready read but still.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit
Ps nice photos cant wait to see more.

Sort:  

Awesome @mrgranville thanks for the interesting welcome :) I applied to join over a week ago so read all I could about the platform while waiting to be approved. Information is key right? :) Ooooo I'd say more of a Diva than dramatic lol Thanks for the link :)

You sure are a diva.
Well I''m very happy you finally made it. You can count on my support.
So if you need anything just ask. It will be my pleasure😉

A Diva on such huge levels @mrgranville lol :) I will be sure to ask if I need anything :) x

Haha how huge are we talking about?😉
You can call on me even if you don.t need a thing.
Just wanted to let you know.
Be good😇

I'm a "I don't take any shit kind of Diva" Lol and lifes too short to be good :) See you around Mr G :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55