First of all, this is me

23 years, born to love and from there I'll die, calm but with a spark for drinks, smoker, lover of the noise that occurs when getting wet ..indie rock makes me feel balanced amid this madness beyond seein' me well dressed in black, boyfriend of a good photographer. and yeah.. I need some help. Its hard to believe that JFK and Jackie O came to visit this city once, its raining and my boyfriend dares to take a photo of me, standing there, getting wet. I was just staring at one of the largest squares in my continent, it was probably a symbol of beauty and wealth once but now its the only place in the city that makes you want to take a picture, and theres no other place to look at, since the symbols of decadence are right next to it. One of them is the citys downtown, its so grim you can only wonder if it was ever a place where you would enjoy taking a walk. The other one is right in front of it, the guards station should inspire a feeling of safety and respect but now it only makes me feel unprotected, and even fearful of our souldiers. Could you believe that the owner of the building on the background was kidnapped and found dead a couple of days later? Nowadays, its not only the rich people who get kidnapped or killed, but also people like me, teenagers, students, children, elders, humble people, hungry people, sick people, hopeless people... Yeah, it sounds grim as well, but here i am appreciating the beauty of this rain, of the sound it makes, the way it smells, the way it feelsIMG-20171030-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello... Let's follow each other!

already!! pretty Ashley

Welcome to steemit, mrfrobisher! I hope you become successful in this platform!

I like the picture you took there, very well done and love the details. Sorry to hear about your fears of being kidnapped... be careful out there. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If anything, feel free to ask for assistance on this process.

ohh thank u very much, really .. I will try to create a discord

Great! If you need assistence on how my Discord server works, feel free to leave a message there.^^

Welcome to the platform!

It's nice to meet someone on steemit with shared interests. Welcome brother and I hope you enjoy it here!

thanks, I will follow you and see urs post bro!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16