NEW to Steem, Hello Ladies and Gents!

Hey I wanted to introduce myself, I am heavily vested into Crypto so I thought I would give Steem a shot!

I have heard many positive things!

steem_success.jpg

I just uploaded a video on Youtube and I will be honest, I am still trying to figure this platform out so bare with me as I learn how to post more than blogs. LOL

I am in to BMW's I'm the biggest FAN BOY! I live in Dallas, Tx when I am not traveling you can catch me here, and I all I want to do is talk CRYPTO!

So tell me what Coin/Tokens that are on your mind?

Have a Crypto that you want me to review?

See an ICO that is worth investing in?

Lets stay connected! Follow me.

<--- VIDEO

Sort:  

Welcome!

Yehheeyy!!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @loneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

welcome brother, Steemit is really cool, i had knowledge of this place for a while but just recently signed up too, and so far i think this site is awesome, far better than youtube, just people need to move over.

and as for what coins are on my mind, the standard bitcoin but im really excited about Ripple, ones that i have one eye on are tron and electroneum they seem interesting.

im not getting into icos but have done a lil looking about and Tokia sounds awesome with its debit card and WePower are gonna be filling a major void in the market.

just as you mentioned were still early, steemit is still a beta, so were devvo still early i think

Thats awesome man, when I get more comfortable with STEEM I will try do to reviews on everything from ICOs to Crypto analysis.

hello there! welcome to steemit! as you can see on my user name im into crypto too! I have plenty of ICOs in mind! HAHA most of which are under the NEO platform ;) i will follow you to read on your crypto findings. i usually review ICOs as well and would appreciate if you hit a follow back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64