Hello Steemit! My name is Walter Powell - Cinematographer, Film Producer, Writer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

_AMP3985cropt.jpg

Hello Steemit! My name is Walter Powell: Cinematographer, Film Producer, Writer, Actor and Director. Outside of the video production I am a massive lover of the arts, creative thinking, philosophy and alternative health practices.

I was introduced to Steemit about a week ago through my talented friends @dan-atstarlite and @jaybird.

I love the concept of Steemit and the forward nature of its initiative. The potential of Steemit is very alluring. I look forward to share some of my never scene footage, shot in exotic locations from around the world..

Here are some of the videos I've shot:



I usually I’m much more comfortable behind the camera and in my editing suite but I’ve recently started to host my own local informative segments titled “Mister P on the Beat”. I hope you enjoy them here is one of my latest. Who knows, there might be a Steemit segment in the works…

Mister P on the Beat:

I love to travel, meet new people, get into deep philosophical discussions and play some tunes on the guitar every once in a while. I enjoy working with youth and assisting in the development of their artistic skills. I’ve coached everything from relationships, vocals, stage performance, writing, camera work and video editing. I enjoy helping others and providing support for the arts.

I’m currently working on a few of my own personal video projects and will keep you posted as they progress.

_AMP4014.jpg

My Plans and hopes for Steemit:

I am a huge fan of innovation and I’m excited to be a part of this lively committed community. My hopes for Steemit is to be a productive advocate and help bring value to the Steemit community by providing engaging content that is provocative, educational, entertaining and informative. I hope to see this community become a shining example of all possibilities.

Interview with Aaron:

I’m truly looking forward to explore the realm of Steemit and to continuing to bring value to this community.

imbd: http://www.imdb.com/user/ur38617491/
demo reel: http://www.imdb.com/videoplayer/vi3113134361?ref_=nm_rvd_vi_1

_AMP4051cropt.jpg

Stay tuned for other crazy adventures and sample video!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Walter. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit :D

Yes Walter! Do your thing. You're gona bring some great content to this community brotha. Looking forward to that!

Nice man! Good to see you on here! I think this platform will be perfect for your stuff! Love the guit-box!

Thanks buddy! I look forward to posting stuff here.

Hey Walter! And welcome to the family :)
I'm really looking forward to your first post. I already like what you shared with us by now.

Are you open for collaborations? I'm really into getting to know new people who I can work on new projects with.

Already followed you, curious what your first post will be about :) Check out my Blog if you like. See you!

Greetings
Malick Sidibe

Hello Sidibeat! Yes I'm always open to working with others. Thank you for the worm welcome to steemit.

Hello Kawan , Welcome @mrfi
Congratulations To You Well Received At STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, is my residence.
Thank you friend

Thanks you, and a happy welcome aboard to you as well. Looking forward to seeing your posts.

Great to have you around. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Will do my friend!

Welcome to Steem @mrfibonacci I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a billion!

welcome to Steemit @mrfibonacci enjoy

Welcome to steemit! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97