Me, Myself and Steemit _ INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171121_065751_274.JPG

My name is Felix Obianozie. My friends call me Mr Felix, that inspired my username @mrfelix. I call myself the Technopreneur: "entrepreneurs who venture into businesses involving technology-based industries. They make use of technology to come out with new, innovative products through a process of commercialization".

IMG_20171121_065813_144.JPG

I am ICT oriented by career; a writer by orientation, a lover of the social media by hobby; a people person by association; a hustler by choice; a breath taking reflection of God's perfection by God's grace.

IMG_20171121_072606_676.JPG

I am a Nigerian by birth and origin, a South African by affiliation, a Ghanaian by tourism. It is obvious; I enjoy traveling.


It sounded too good to be true at the first instance I was told about steemit. Of course I hesistated out of unbelieve. Thanks to my friends @samstickkz and @prettyrose who never relented in persuading me. @samstickkz will always say, "I don't do steemit because of its present statusquo, I do steemit because I see beyond the now, I see a greater future in steemit". "The ones who will enjoy steemit in the future are the ones who join now", he usually adds. Yes, steemit has a lot of prospects; i now see what he saw. I am so happy to be finally onboard steemit. The long awaited platform were your original content is duly appreciated with monetary upvotes - "likes", as other social platforms present it. See @originalworks

Let's steemit Nigerians! I stumbled on this great project #Project20millionNaija pioneered by one of the guys I admire a lot on steemit @ejemai _ I am in!

U5dqr4WcfzvcGKVRkcHaWF2EV6jgMRn_1680x8400.png

Thumbs up to the @stach vission too. Too bad I was not in Uyo for the "steemit uyo meet up", heard you were present. Looking forward to a meetup with you in subsequent events @ejemai.

IMG_20171121_073540_306.JPG

Great shout out to other backbones of steemit, steemit uyo team and my friends who were the " John the Baptists" of steemit. They prepared the way for my arrival, gathered experiences through their mistakes in participation thus far and taught me to do it right. I have learnt a lot from many of them. @samstickkz @prettyrose @ehiboss @tojukaka @vwovwe @onyemacourage @ogochukwu @bluewaves @ogowinner @emem @samuelwealth @alisonudeme @blesschucks @ifioklee @kingjrn @ishotz @evelyniroh @enonye @xpressng @shugar @datibomchic @forjay @emmexdee @mritsnobigdeal @ukemewalter and many others.

I am just a NEWBIE, but strongly believe that with your mutual SUPPORT and FOLLOWERSHIP we can pull weights.

ONE LOVE brethren...lets steemit!!!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mrfelix I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks boss

Hi @mrfelix
You're highly welcome to steemit, I wish you a great steeming here.
#redcarpetsteem
@dubem-eu

Yeah. Lets steem it! Thanks

thanks for using the redcarpetsteem tag bro, i appreciate. hows your day?

Finally oh
@mrfelix have joined us
Welcome to steemit dear
Looking forward to your posts
You will love it here😘

Emmy baby. Thanks a lot

You welcome dear

Welcome, enjoy your journey ❤

Thanks @cryptocat. I will not cease needing your support on this voyage.

Welcome to steemit Felix. This is very lovely community. Feel free to tag me if you need help :)

Sure i will. Thanks for stopping by. I love art work and photography...

Wow welcome brother
Upvoted and resteemed

Solowire! Thanks boss

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks. The Crypto world is my thing. Am not just liking the community, am loving it.

Big welcome to Steemit boss

Are u kidding me? Who is the boss amidst the two of us? It is you nah. Lol. Thanks @samstickkz a.k.a Mr Sam

Lol yeah

I don't do steemit because of its present statusquo, I do steemit because I see beyond the now, I see a greater future in steemit". "The ones who will enjoy steemit in the future are the ones who join now"

Looking beyond steemit

U don see am nah

welcome to Steemit

Thanks boss. Nice username. What do we predict to win?

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44