Steemit will always be with me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my 5th day of socializing in steemit.

Hi, my name is M. Reza Fahlevi, I'm 25 years old. Previously I had already explained about my activities before being active in steemit. However, in my previous post, I used the Indonesian language to explain about me and the activities I have done before using steemit.

Well, for this post I will explain again about me, about my previous activities and what will do next in this steemit.

I will probably start from my home country. I am from Aceh province, one of the 35 provinces in Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provinces located on the western tip of the island of Sumatra.

Later, I was a young scholar (sarjana muda) just graduating from one of the State Universities in Aceh. Since college, I was active in various campus organizations (internal campus organizations).

Since college, my job has not settled, and that is to this day. Then to fill the daily activities, I spent a lot of time in the coffee shop while discussing with friends, reading books, writing various articles on social media and so forth.

Then, since getting to know steemit, I started spending my free time here. And this is very useful in my opinion, after I know that it turns out in this social media we will get more benefits from all our posts. Not just posting that can be profitable for us, * commenting * and upvote postings of others also turns a profit for us.

Thank you steemit for helping me accompany my days. And thanks also to my steemian friends who have helped me, guide me and appreciate each of my posts.

Yours sincerely,
M. Reza Fahlevi @mrezafasian

Sort:  

Good luck :)

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your posting key.
$0.02

Okay, siip. I always remember about that ...

Hi Reza... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... I liked this post... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hi too, thanks for the welcome. Please help and direction.
Okay, i will follow you.

You are most welcome Reza ... :)

Great work there, it's been 5 days and you have contributed many now.. Followed you so i could check more of your post, seen them and they are quite good topics.

Thank, please help and direction for me.

you can check the faq in the top right.. just use your mouse , you can see it from there.

Okay bro. Thanks

no problem man. ^_^

Yes sir. I'm waiting for you in steemit sir.

Hi, Reza. Welcome here, have fun

Hi too. Okay Thanks.

Thank you for your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57