introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170721_194250_755.jpg
Hallo steemians !!!
My honor is here to convey my personal data to all the steemians, before telling me more about my identity, I want to convey my respect to all of you. My name is @mrdani, I was born on 11 october 1996.
DSCN9069.JPG
I am from Indonesia, I am 20 years old. And my hobby jogging and soccer. I am a university student malikussaleh management universty. Greetings from indonesia! Happy to share knowledge and information with all of you ..

Sort:  

spamming votes

Welcome to Steemit bro. That underwater picture was awesome. Following your blog. :)

Welcome @Mrdani to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @mra
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Welcome to Steemit @mrdani, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

big thank broo!

Welcome to the platform pal!! If you find yourself with questions or looking for more like minded people... check out the minnowsupportproject. If anything you get to check out a cool website...
Welcome welcome welcome

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @mrdani aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome @mrdani

I have Upvoted and Sent you a tip Follow me @sitara12511

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19