Instagram Influencer- Introduceyourself

Hey guys,
I would like to introduce myself once again as for my first one wasn't detailed and I didn't quite know the rules of this place.

My name is Nate, I'm 22 years old and I'm a Instagram Influencer. I run 28 accounts as for now with a total of around 1 Mil followers , growing on a daily basis and will soon build up some more.

I was brought here by @nativzel who told me about this site over a week ago, and may I say from a guy who's working at social media marketing, it sounded to good to be true for me so I didn't take it too serious until now.

As for I am still new to this community and dunno how's it working yet, I will let you know what my plans here are.

I will post about my journey building accounts on Instagram, how do I do it and etc.
I will do weekly/daily giveaways(depends on how it goes)for shout outs at my pages(every time different niche) and etc.

You guys let me know what do you wanna hear from an Instagram Influencer and I will try to deliver.

I will soon do a giveaway to a shout out on this account with 63k followers on the art niche, will it be interesting for any of you?

image

Sort:  

Your welcome to this wonderful community.thank God you have come and seeing things yourself. With the experience you have in online and many followers you, you will do well here, I wish you success.

Hi there,welcome to steemit @mrcreativity you will found out a lot of content.Steemit is awesome , here is different site to use with :chainbb & steemit.chat , you can talk with us or with any user of steemit.Cashing out is a problem let have a try there many gateway paiment so me,I am using this website and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net.Followed soon.Please follow me at @empower-leads greating steem friend.

welcome to the community @mrcreativity, excited to see some of the artworks on posts here in steemit soon i hope :)

Hey there, welcome, upvoted you, dont have interest in how to be an influencer but i am sure you have other things to show and tell, take care

welcome to steem bro! best wishes here on steem..

Hi mrcreativity. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50