I'm Derek and i'm new on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
I’m Derek , I am a photographer and i’m new to steemit! About a few hours in fact.

I’m here to blog honestly about the realities health ,travel and other things which shape my life. I have a huge respect for everyone who is a creator of some kind.


Image sourced via Pintrest - original source unknown
We could be stronger together!

My goal?

I want to share with you my captures and to learn from each of you something , and to be a professional photographer.
Since I was a kid, i've always loved to take pictures,but I didn’t have a lot of money to buy a professional camera , so instead of crying I would spend time learning to take more professional pictures with my camera.
Here is one of my own photo.

I really love the idea of steemit : a platform full of creators supporting each other and sharing their experiences.

Stay tuned and follow me so you don't miss my first post.

Thank you for your time .

Sort:  

Hello , and welcome , I just want to see your first post , cheers.

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mrcowor to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Make me the part of your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30