You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! DTube and Steemit Introduction and My Journey so far! :)

Very cool! Great to meet you too! Yeah I used Epson salts on them. My current tomatoes are totally fine, but they are the small variety. Yep I did know that. :) I always check my plants first before watering, my sticking my finger in the ground to check out damp it is. haha :)

Sort:  

Where in Arizona do you live?

I am in the Phoenix area.

My home is in Shreveport, La, but Im visiting my daughter who lives in Oro Valley/Tucson. Since you live in the Phoenix area, do you know Brandon Frye from Steemit?.He lives there.

That is very cool! I don't know him personally but I follow him here on Steemit and on YouTube. He is awesome! I am enjoying his posts on his trip that he is on right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49