Compositions of Mr. Chaperone Toolbox

The world is an art and literature canvass. Words and pictures may not capture the whole world as it rotates on its axis, and as it revolves around the sun, but they could become instruments of recording significant details about how the world was, is, and will be, through the perspective of artist.

I have come across SteemIt through a colleague, a former student of mine, who believes my poems, essays may be of help in one or another to whoever reads them. Writing for me is but a pastime activity to kill time or to steam out my emotions or to express my opinions about anything.

I call myself "the Chaperone" because I love accompanying friends and family on whatever they'd like to do or wherever they'd like to go. I'm a "Toolbox" who's ready to extending a helping hand in most circumstances. A loyal and honest friend to people I've decided to entrust myself with, my compositions would usually revolve around them, however, on a general perspective and with relevance to specific aspects in the society on my standpoint.

The initial compositions I shall share has been written way, way back. You may observe progress in terms of social maturity and see highlights of personal philosophical belief. Feel free to give your reactions, comments, suggestions.

Maraming Salamat po! (Thank you very much!) ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you very much. :D

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thanks a lot for that tip. :D

@mrchaperone hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Thank you very much. :D

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Thank you very much. :D

Congratulations @mrchaperone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? @Mrchaperone, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99