Introducing me again.. Yeah, people change and time pass :/

Hello,

I'm doing this post for an update because if you check the first post, the things I say in it aren't true anymore + I only did it in English, time for me to a French introduction post too. Don't worry, I still like sunsets a lot. For now you probably know what is my name. I'll present myself anyway. I'm Adrien, I'm from Belgium(Brussel) and I have a lots of sister (4... And no brother. Still happy tough) and you surely know one of them and maybe you saw the second on steemit too : @roxane and @irina.jane. I am 18y old since only a mounth today :x but I guess this 18y old birhtday was the right time to do some little changes.

My hobbies

I've always loved piano music and I began to take piano lesson like 3 years or 4 ago and followed them for not more than a year and a half maybe. The reason I stopped was because I never trained at home. Never. So I was just going to the lesson and the teacher was like "I see you didn't work :/ " and I was like "Yeah it's true but don't worry I got this"


And so in the end I never really learned anything and I lost most of the thing I learned. I just can play 4 pieces by heart that's all I got :x

But here is the second thing I like ! I like anime :D For those who doesn't know it's basically like mangas. But on tv. Easy to understand I guess. And lately I watched one anime/greatest animation ever watched about music called Your Lie In April (Shigatsu wa kimi no uso in Japanese) and that was so great.


It's the story of a guy and a girl playing the piano and the violin, love story, classic. Classic but so great Q_Q And that made me want to play the piano again so here I am again playing 2 hours a day. I can only advice you to watch this anime, it's only 22 episodes of 20 minutes. Done in 1 day right?

What am I doing here

Basically I want to travel and I'll do a trip around Europe by train in summer so Steemit is a good way to achieve this even if I'll do some student job in order to get what I need to get. That's always more extras you know because I think since I want to have fun during my trip and will meet up again lots of friend from Europe, it has a price :/ In my first introduction post I didn't really have any motivation but now I'm motivated because I have a goal :D Also you guys probably don't want me to feed myself with only McDonalds or Quick :x

After thinking today I was wondering about why I didn't pick another destination like Asia or America but since I took part in youth exchange in Europe for the last 4 years, I want to meet those people again :D Europe is fairly beautiful enough anyway so I'll take it.

What I am going to do here

I think my post 2 days ago is a pretty good explanation of what I'm going to do here. Doing things I like to do for myself and if that makes other people feel good that's excellent. Very nice. For real. Watch this anime. Yeah that has nothing to do with the topic but it was so great. You won't regret it.

That was it for today, I'm tired, I slept 4h I had to wake up for an exam so goodnight everyone.

Sort:  

This was entertaining ;D Nice to meet you. I would love to read more, so, hella gonna follow you. Noooooo, no more McDonalds.... I will do my best to help, good sir... Nobody should be forced to eat only sludge. Lolz. x-D

Thaaanks :p I tried to keep it entertaining yeah xD

Welcome you buddy.. i m too new here :-)

Ty. I'll go to check what you post :3

Very funny introduction

I tried my best xD

All the best in your exams, nice post

Thanks, appreciated :3

i really hope you will achieve your dream soon man! keep it up!

Ty a lot, don't worry I'll manage to do it. Easy peasy :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90