You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Hermann Bock or "This world is full of possibilities... your reaction to them determines your future"

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey @liber first, thanks for the tip about the bots... just started today. Yeah, about being a JW, the way I see it now, it was an interesting, confusing, weird and sad experience that has, so to speak, a very long tail because there is no way of leaving them without repercussions. Either way, I must say I do have lots of good memories (the bad ones started as soon as I started freeing my mind) of the times and I did have lots of good and interesting conversation at the doors. Maybe because my main objective, even then, was not to place magazines but talk to people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42