drawing at art: to steemit promotion via art-by mrblu-

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself.

Hoping to your favorable attention.

Hello my steemians friend's, it's me the real life mrblu ^_^

I love to draw and video editing staff..

I have a simple life and i love music but music doesn't love me..Lol

I love to sing but when i sang the song,especially on high-pitched notes level,
my friends will go run out of the place,when they heard my voice,LoL..
i'm not very good at singing. .that's what i conclude..hahhaha.^^
hahahahahha ^
^

i'm not a good singer but i'm a music lover.

^^ all right.....^^ rock n roll to the world..^_^

i will promoting steemit through art drawing because " steemit change my journey of life."

i believe on steemit, it will change my life

i believe on steemit makes my life better.

-love you steemit.com- thanks giving us the opportunity to express our self..

More Steem power to you all,my steemians friends.

blu.jpg

mrblu5.jpg

mrblu6.jpg

mrblu8.jpg

mrblu4.jpg

blue 1.jpg


orig. article by @mrblu 2017

love the hear your comments and views.

mrblu new logo2.jpg

Sort:  

-The Art of Drawing-

-Namaste @mrblu-

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Just Keep Steeming ^^

_nemo

thanks my nemo ^^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

That drawing looks beast my man! Well done! :)

@enazwahsdarb thanks and more steem power to you

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56