Hi, this is my first post!

Hello everyone, my name is Héctor, I am 34 years old and I am a small but well-known country called Venezuela. I consider myself a multifaceted and open-minded person, since I have several and quite distant interests among them, I graduated primarily as a biologist at the University of Zulia, in Venezuela, I also graduated as an attorney at the Rafael Belloso Chacín University also in Zulia I have studied a bit about religions and mythologies, which is why I am very interested in the paranormal, conspiracy theories and how they intertwine with the way the world works.

Fotos - 2018 - Heicher Rangel - M04.jpg

Putting aside the subjects say "academics", I also like the arts very much, although I'm not an artist, I draw self-taught and I also like music, especially singing. In the latter, if I received classes from a great teacher, although in both activities I am a newbie, I simply do them for personal enjoyment. I also like many videogames, especially the Diablo series and interchangeable card games, mainly Magic the Gathering, although in my country it is difficult to keep the game.

IMG_20160115_202407.jpg Shivan Dragon.jpg

I am also the father of a beautiful girl named Silvana Andrea, she is about to turn 3 months old on June 7, that girl is my pride and my greatest gift, she arrived in this world on a rainy day, which will always impress me because I love the days rainy, and that my daughter has come a day like that is like magic haha, in some post I think narrate some experiences with my daughter, since we always get posts from moms, but very little from dads.

P1050056.JPG

Finally, my goal to join this great community, is to share a little about my way of seeing the world, know the ideas of other people and of course, make extra money in the process hahaha, greetings and blessings to all!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thanks!! xD

Welcome on steemit and… congratz with your great introduction post.
Enjoy your girls ;-) and your journey on steemit!

Thanks!! xD

Hello @mrbeleren, You will find a lot on steemit to fill your mind. There are UFO groups, mythology groups and science groups on steemit. You are allowed to use upto 5 tags, and should try to use them all. Very very important the First tag can not be edited, so be real careful using that tag. When doing a science/biology post I would recommend using the #science tag, or if talking about family the #family tag, music of course #music, that will get your post seen by more people. Also the more relevant tags you use o course the more exposure you will get.

Your vote is your vote, it is for you to use how you feel. There are a lot of different voting strategy out there, and more than enough people to tell you who, when, how, and what to vote on. But it is your vote, if someone says that you need to give them a vote, you do not. you get to chose who when, how and what you vote on.

have a nice day, and nice looking family.

Thanks a lot!!

Welcome to steemit!!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello, mrbeleren! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks!! :)

Thats a very cute Baby :) Welcome to Steemit and I hope you like it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70