You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Jack. I went from dateless/sexless law school grad to Friday Night Champion. I'm gonna introduce myself and tell you all about it. The Dating Adventures of Jack Part 1: The Christmas Party.

Hello fellow Utah man. Super long introduction. It is like you went to law school or something.

I'm no dating expert and have actually only asked a few women out in my life, but have been married twice and now have an amazing girlfriend. How I did it, not totally sure. If I was to guess, it would be they sense I have no agenda, goal or any ego that needs to be stroked (These are my things and not saying you don't have them). I'm just interested in them and want to get to know who they are.

Wow getting distracted..........welcome to steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66