@mrakeshrex

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,I am Rakesh Kumar Mahalik, Welcome To My World.

My friends call me REX. I am a 21 year old boy from INDIA
I am an artist who likes to see the world in a different way.
I have completed my graduation in physics honors and I am pursuing my pharmacy.
I like travelling to different places and I always seek for Adventures.
Photography and exploring the unexplored places is my passion.
3 years ago I started saving money to buy a professional DSLR camera and finally bought it in 2016.But unfortunately I lost it because of my friends in a tour organised by my college.That incident left me so heart broken.I have no money to buy another one.So I started exploring places and things by clicking pics with my Moto g4 plus smartphone .
I have always passionate about photography,but until now I didn't find a platform where I can share my skills .

But my best friend @jatinhota suggested me to join steemit,and he told me that" you can share your skills among these most talented people here and you will be rewarded for that at the same time."

So Welcome To My world, Follow me and Be Prepared To See Some Unseen

IMG_20180109_141110_134 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, This wonderful steem world. I hope you will give some awesome to see. Good Luck to you. @mrakeshrex.

Thank you so much brother. @jatinhota

Welcome to the steemit world Rakesh. Wish you the very best. I am sure you will perform well under the able guidance of Jatin. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thank you so much for your kind words . @nainaztengra

Congratulations @mrakeshrex, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on The Steem Blockchain! At the rate you're going you will be able to get yourself a new camera really quickly!

Thank you so much brother . @senorcoconut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74