Introduce myself - M Raja Hayatullah - Aceh Timur (ENG- IND)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit all!
Allow me to introduce myself.

Introduce my name : M Raja Hayatullah, I come from Aceh precisely in East Aceh.
I am a student of SMK Negeri 1 IDI, and I am 17 years old.
Hoby me traveling, sports, photography, singing, reading, writing, and all things related to technology.

Teaching how to assemble smartphone in SMK Negeri 1 IDI

How did my story start with steemit ?

Actually I have long known steemit, only I do not really understand how the steemit system works. At first I thought Steemit was the same as Bubblews.

So what makes me motivated to use steemit as an intermediary to share information ?

The right questions may not be what , but who ? Because that makes me motivated to use steemit is @ilyasismail.
Why is that? Because he was the one who explained to me how the steemit system works.

And that's where I know that Steemit different with Bubblews, although it's the same with social media but their work system is very different.

And I am very grateful to him because he has provided a very important information for me. And the birth of East Aceh Steemit community is also one of the factors that make me more excited to use steemit as a media of information sharing.

INDONESIA

Assalamu 'alaikum Wr. Wb

Halo sahabat steemit semua!
Izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri.

Perkenalkan nama saya : M Raja Hayatullah, saya berasal dari Aceh tepatnya di Aceh Timur.
Saya adalah Murid dari SMK Negeri 1 IDI, dan umur saya masih 17 tahun.
Hoby saya travelling, olahraga, fotografi, menyanyi, membaca, menulis, dan semua hal yang berkaitan dengan teknologi.

Mengajari adik kelas tentang bagaimana caranya merakit sebuah smartphone

Bagaimana awal ceritanya saya mengenal steemit ?

Sebenarnya saya sudah lama mengetahui steemit , hanya saja saya belum begitu paham bagaimana cara kerja sistem steemit itu sendiri. Awalnya saya kira Steemit itu sama dengan Bubblews.

Jadi apa yang membuat saya termotivasi untuk menggunakan steemit sebagai media perantara untuk berbagi informasi ?

Pertanyaan yang tepat mungkin bukan apa ya , tapi mungkin siapa ? Karena yang membuat saya termotivasi untuk menggunakan steemit adalah pak @ilyasismail.
Kenapa demikian ? Karena beliau lah yang menjelaskan pada saya bagaimana cara kerja sistem steemit itu sendiri.

Dan disitulah saya mengetahui kalau Steemit berberda dengan Bubblews, walaupun sama sama sosial media tapi sistem kerja mereka sangat berbeda.

Dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada beliau karena beliau telah memberikan suatu informasi yang sangat berharga bagi saya. Dan lahirnya komunitas Steemit Aceh Timur juga merupakan salah satu faktor yang membuat saya tambah semangat untuk menggunakan steemit sebagai media berbagi sarana informasi.

Sekian perkenalkan diri dari saya

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA DAN SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT ACEH TIMUR

My Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

MRAJAH

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. It's impressive how you managed to assemble a smartphone like that.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins... My first post was about IOTA but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day,

@nathan290595

I am interested in cryptocurrency, I will wait for your next post about cryptocurrency

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Mantap, salam kenal kembali dari saya di bireuen...
Saya tunggu kehadirannya di halaman saya...

Welcome mrajah, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Terima kasih Cak Lopez , senang berkenalan dengan anda

hola saludos sigue asi de esta manera muchos exitos!!!

Luar biasa @mrajah rupanya sudah buat introduceyourself Selamat datang di Steemit semoga betah dan terus bekarya.

Terimakasih bg @ilyasismail , senang berkenalan dengan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42