Sort:  
  1. Diablo 3 2. Gems of War 3. Van Helsing 4. Dragon Quest Heroes. 5. Victor Vran.
    Two of those games are Diablo clones which is my favorite engine.

That's awesome. I've never played any of those games lol.

Any games that you're looking forward to?

The newest Horizon and the Final Fantasy 7 remake. I have the newest Witcher but havent played it much yet.
What are your faves?

I didn't really play that many video games. Parents didn't want to spend lots of money on video games and they thought video games were for kids only.

I loved the game The Last of Us. I don't remember getting bored throughout playing the game (except when I kept dying and repeating a particular level).

I remember most of the time I would just play Call of Duty online (when I was in high school). So I haven't really tried out too many games (especially RPGs).
Speaking of RPGs, I remember I had Final Fantasy 10 for PS2. I loved that game soooooo much. That game is what got me into Final Fantasy games. No wonder I was super-hyped about Final Fantasy 15 (but I didn't get to play the full game, just the demo).

I have to try out more video games because I'm missing out. So yeah maybe my faves right now are Final Fantasy X and The Last of Us. (It may change if I try out some games though lol)

I have the last of us but havent played it yet. I have the remastered final fantasy x and x2 for the ps4. I think since they came out i have played both about 3 times. I havent tried the demo for the new final fantasy yet. I hear its a good game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31