Hello Steemit I want to know myself again.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit World.

  Hallo Steemian friends who are around the World and especially Indonesia, in this article I will introduce myself to all users steemit all. Here I will discuss who I am? And what are the things that interest me in using this Cryptocurrency Based Social Networking Platform, and greet my friends who have long used the social network as a medium to convey the story ideas in various forms such as Articles, Videos and photography.Before introducing myself, there is no harm in thanking Steemit.com Admin that has created a unique social network and can connect people all over the world, so they can share unique moments and attract fellow users of this platform.  

Introducemyself - Who am I?

 I am a new user of Steemit.com who joined on June 24, 2017, My name is Iwan lamkaruna and my unique name is in steemit @mr-one, I was Born on July 30, 1992 in a family and have 5 brothers and settled in a Province Indonesia's most western part of Aceh and in a district known as the Petro Dolar area of North Aceh, why is it known to the Petro Dolar area? Because of the northern Aceh region there are many large industrial companies such as PT Arun LNG, PT PIM (PT Pupuk Iskandar Muda), PT AAF (Aceh Asean Fertilizer) and PT KKA (PT Kertas Kraft Aceh). 

 I am currently living in a subdistrict of Dewantara sub-district and still studying Pre-Graduate at a Private University of Almuslim University Bireuen, the Department I am interested in and I am studying today is Informatics Engineering (IT). For friends who live in the same area please comment so that we can establish a good relationship on this social networking site.  

What Do I Like?

 Associated with my education that is Department of Informatics then there was born interest and interest to the development of today's technology that has developed rapidly, the current technology is not only in use as a medium to communicate but as a primary source to earn income, such as Ecommerce, Blog , And Youtube, from 3 Platform is only 2 I've ever learned that is Blogger and Youtube. I started to know Blog Blogger ie Wordpress Selt Host and Youtube in 2012 and I still interested until now although the income is not as expected. 

 Here I tell a little how my experience to play on Google Adsense blog and Youtube, maybe there are among friends who have been in this field, I think as a beginner, blogger is not easy to get a deliberation, why so? Because every day we have to provide interesting content and much sought by people so that our blog a lot of visitors and earnings estimates are also interesting. And many other techniques such as SEO (search engine optimization) which includes knowledge that is difficult to understand, well if there are all friends ever take part in this field please comment so that we can various knowledge through this Platform. 

 

Reasons I Join in Steemit.

 Actually I have long known the Internet and use various social media but not the slightest information that I found about the Social Networking Steemit.com even I never know this social media users both on facebook and other social networks, maybe this one platform is still included New and not so familiar with me. Well I found information about this Platform through a friend that is Syahrial @Vogard04 which is our friend who come from Lhokseumawe. But what makes me interested in using Steemit? Here's why. 

 


1. Steemit Has Unique Content

I think steemit has unique content because based on the content that appears both on the home menu and News is all still Fresh and unique so it makes me interested to read, view high quality pictures and watch original still videos.

2. Steemit Has Good Image Quality

Based on the update of the posts of friends all who often post images both scenery, art and design still have the quality of the original image and clear, I am very interested to see the pictures shared by all friends.

3. Honest in conveying Information

The tutorials and incoming information on my homepage are not engineering and no plagiarism, all the unique content of friends is free from plagiarism, hopefully can survive until whenever, and can as a medium to create a better idea in the future.Those are some reasons why I am interested in using Steemit Platform as a medium to share information to friends all over the world and especially Indonesia, I hereby aim to create quality articles and can be useful for others.My goal is to use Steemit as a medium and social network to find a lot of information on various topics from all my friends, I also like to share articles, Photos and Videos as interesting as possible for other steemit users.

Greetings to Steemian Aceh - Indonesia

My greetings to all the steemian that is in aceh, hopefully with this social network platform we can create a good relationship and can make friendship outside the real world, if there is my writing is less please in the correction because I am still a beginner on this site, And I am ready to receive feedback from all my friends.If you wish please comment, Vote, Resteem, and Follow me:

Follow me @mr-one

Sort:  

Hello @mr-one I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

oke thanks :)

Welcome to Steem mr-one.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan... 👏

Hi there) I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^

thanks you :)

Feel warmly welcomed. Just upvoted you.

If you are interested in science and investing, feel free to follow my blog.

Best,
Alex

You seem to already appreciate it for what it is here. It is totally different and unlike any other platform. I love it, and I'm new as well! Wishing you all the best! xx, Kay

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back @kachful thanks

oke thanks, I Follow Back :)

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41