Hello steemit world (Introduction, My 1st post)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world and thanks for your attention and joining me here in this quick introduction about myself.

I'm Tito from the Middle East and known as Mr-Dreamer as my friends gave me that name.

I'm  a forex & Cryptocurrency trader for more than 7 years,  joined the world of forex trading at the age of 17. Graduated from the college of business, specialized in Economics. 

I started learning about forex trading since I joined the university and improved my knowledge and trading skills through the study of Economics which gave me a more wide view of the market and its mechanism but that wasn't the only source that I depended on for my learning as I got a great help by my ideal professor, "Adam Saleh", who was trading forex for more than 20 years and he decided to help me when he saw me so excited toward this and don't give up trying to learn.

I started my real trading after 2 years of learning with a $200 trading account and successfully could turn that $200 into $17300 in one year and since that time, I stopped trying to be qualified for a job or to be just an employee because I saw that forex trading must and can be my only source of income and earning living.

Happily, I could do this for more than 5 years and Forex & Cryptocurrency trading became my own life and I'm happy to be a part of this great steemit community now.

I  will post my analysis and recommendations daily to help traders find good trades and help beginners to learn technical analysis through my daily analysis. Also, I will make separate posts for cyptocurrency trading and you can just encourage by your valuable follow and re-steeming my introduction post to make the benefit reach everybody and I will answer all your questions in the comments and post analysis for special currency pairs if you asked for.

Thank you for your great attention and happy to be a part of your great steemit community.

@mr-dreamer




Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83