You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Sri, and I'd love to share my failure story with you

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I love your approach to this! I'm 36 years old and only just in the last few years learnt the importance of failure and how to be wrong...My partner and I are planning to start a family and we talk a lot about the values we want to teach our children, one of the most important being to teach them how to be wrong, how to handle it and how to grow from these experiences because if we can't do it ourselves then how are we supposed to show them? We'll done on your post, congratulations for learning from all of your experiences and welcome to the steemit community 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. It is great that you are thinking about imparting the right values to the next generation, kudos to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62