Hello Steemit Eaters and Jokers

Hey everyone,

My name is Moxey and I am admittedly coming to the Steemit world for DTube as a Youtube alternative! I love eating food from all over the world and travelling to do it, if I can!

I live on the east coast of Canada and love to have a good laugh. Here's a quick selfie I did with my spirit animal, a pink sprinkle donut! You can never have too many pink sprinkle donuts in life!

IMG_20180112_110947_352.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mox-IS THAT DONUT REAL!>!>! WOAH - DO YOU NEED TO REGISTER THAT WITH THE STATE TO USE THAT -

Uh.

ahem

Welcome to Steemit Moxey.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

🤤 Welcome to steemit :)

hello heart welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and support THANK YOU for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71