The Steemit Experience - How I will take the blogchain journey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Write your story...

A nice beginning, but i prefer to start with a simpel "Hello!"
My name is Daniel aka Movlent. Im a young german student, playing games, blogging and all that stuff, people my age do. This will be my first true blog post, but as you can see english is not my native language. So excuse me, beloved reader, that I will do some grammar mistakes.

A few weeks ago i heard about something called "blockchains". I was curious, because it was something in connection with BitCoins. I was newly interested in Crypto and watched some videos. Here I am know, as you can see. There isn't a big german community, but I'm thinking about, to translate every post in german. It will be helpful for some to understand what I am writing and also helps me, to get better. The other side, why I am writing in english, even though I feel not really confident about it, is, that i love to connect to people and try to live a cosmopolite lifestyle... partly. I feel connected to my german ( and portugese) roots but in a world of a constant clash of cultures, I dont want to build up more walls then we already got between us.
How will I take this journey? Blogchains, Steem, Steemit, Dtube, Dlive and all this other stuff is a bit complex. It is a new way of sharing and connecting to each other. While we are used to centralized platforms like Facebook, Twitch or Youtube, the way we act around here, might be a total different. I don't know, where you and I may end up, but I do not think, that it will be in a bad spot. My plans for now are simple. I want to get more informations, try out some stuff and look out for my possibilities. I want to do some streams on Dlive, load up videos on Dtube (in german, im sorry :D, maybe in english too) and blog around on seemit.

You can join me! I will share all my experience with you. Maybe you will share yours with me, too! I think there is something like a subscribtion functionality. Click on it and you will see my post on your main feed. Hopefully we will see again and don't forget to like! Until next time, have a great time on Steemit

Greetings

Movlent

P.S. German Part is following

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @movlent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65