Sort:  

thanks for this tip bro :)
upvoting and followed you for your support.

Your very welcome, also if you can, use Discord.. im not online that much and dont have a good phone yet for internet, but Discord is the place where to be meeting people!
There are other things like steemit chat , but all i know and use sometimes is the discord. You can paste links to your posts so other new people can click on it and get to know what your writing about, there are special rooms for steemit post promotions.

@meno Is doing a great job with @helpie, I don't know if he began this idea, but he does a lot for it and so I presume he did! Follow them both also :)

You see I have 1000 people "following?", I get around 86 cents for writing 4 hours making a post from 100votes, if I dont pay to promote the post... but this is because I havent joined any "communities" on here, there are mannnny thing on here dude, its HUGE.
Its never-ending, and only just beginning all at the same time.

Another cool tip is to see what other people do, you can see everything, its all transparency based.. You can for example look at my wallet history and see who I sent money to with a post url, and this is what I pay to promote that post..

Its maybe best aswell to learn about curation and also to never look at the trending pages, go look at the new posts, here you find more from new people like yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42