Introduction

source

Hai steemian, nice to meet you, This is my second account from @odyprabowo,.

(Hai steemian, senang dapat bertemu dengan kalian, ini akun kedua ku dari @odyprabowo)


First, I love all the things about MOVIE, and thats why i decide to make an account about movie,.

(Pertama. aku sangat suka dengan film, dan itu alasan ku memutuskan untuk membuat akun kedua tentang film)


yeah. i will make a video vlog that explain about movie,  how good the movie is, and many more.

(yeah, aku akan membuat video vlog yang akan membahas tentang film, seberapa bagus sebuah film, dan masih banyak lagi)


I will work as a team, consisting of 4 people

(aku akan bekerja sebagai tim, beranggotakan 4 orang)


Shafa as Presenter 

Dhea as Presenter

Ade as Material Creator

Alpin as Cameraman and Editor


See you on the next Post




 if you like movies too, please follow me,.

(jika kalian menyukai film juga, silakan follow saya)


@movielovers



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks, hope you like it

Welcome to steemit. You got an upvote by @cryptokraze

yeaah, nice to meet youu, thanks for upvoted this post

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

thanks, nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem @movielovers I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

welcome to steemit @movielovers
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

ive followed you, thanks, nice to meet you

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend if you resteem my post you also earn curation reward its a 25% which i earn

okaayy, thankss, :D nice to meet you

Keren

terimakasih banyak :D, senang bertemu dengan mu

Nice to meet you, @movielovers! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you too, thankss :D

selamat datang kawan.
salam sukses.
follow me @newzifa

terimakasih, senang bertemu dengan mu

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39