I am @MovieFreak! If you love movies, you love me!

I was born in the 80's and those shitty movies from the VHS - era were my childhood. Maybe that is why I adore them. This is the best resource for a good night if you don't want to watch the overdigitalised superhero movies. Some cult horror movies from Romero or comedy from the Zuckers? OH, hell yeah.

I kinda like the high school and uni movies, I always wanted to go to a college in the USA. I haven't, so I watched these movies. ### It is fun and has the essence of searching for some meaning in life. You can put these movies into a scheme but some diamonds can be found. I show you these and warn you if the movie is really shit.

Follow me for fun!

Do you have any favorite movies? Put them in the comments!

I have already written about:
Rambo - First Blood
Cheech&Chong Up in Smoke
The 'Burbs
Over the Top




pictures from giphy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moviefreak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice post...keep posting and keep helping..
comment,upvote ,follow and i will do same.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hmax/bitcoin-scams
be in touch.

Im with you! I love movies so much I make em! Some of the best from the 80's goes like this: Stripes, Teen Wolf, Rad, Thrashin, Weird Science, Stir Crazy, and on and on and on Animal House!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64