The first day at @steemit was a dazzling success

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171004_234256_877.jpg

My first day in @steemit
I would like to thank everyone who helped me reach this platform where I can express my thoughts and interests and share my knowledge and experience in several fields and to benefit and help others.
I would also like to thank all those who trust me and follow me and wish them success and rise to the top together.

اول يوم لي في @steemit
اريد ان اشكر كل من ساعدني في الوصول الى هذه المنصة التي يمكن لي ان اعبر فيها عن افكاري و اهتمامتي و اشارك معرفتي و خبرتي في عدة مجالات و افادة غيري و مساعدتهم
اود ان اشكر ايضا كل الذين وثقوا بي و تابعوني و ارجو لهم النجاح و الصعود الى القمة معا.

PicsArt_11-21-11.16.24.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mouradb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you , I hope to share our knowledge and information with each other in the coming days

Hi my freind

Welcome to steemit. @mouradb
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

You have all my respect
I look forward to being helpful and active so please support me by asking questions and making suggestions

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Sure
I will publish many valuable information as an expert and engineer and provide important lessons in many areas

I wish you progress for the best, my dear brother

Whats up?!

I have reached a remarkable number of distinguished followers who have benefited from their valuable publications

Congratulations @mouradb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70