You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hippie Artist Introducing Herself to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow, i don't know how i missed this (and posting on your 10 day old article!). I already love you and we haven't even met IRL LOL! so many things of wonder here. Thank you for sharing so much of yourself. Where to start: that gorgeous photo of you with the succulents? transposed? ... The fact that you included Womanist Def. in your intro post (one of my favorite of Alice Walker's writings)!?! Permaculture flower farm with @sagescrub ... So happy you're on here. <3

Sort:  

Ditto! I felt the same watching you on Homestead Rescue. When Ini pointed out all the trees he had flagged, I thought oh my gosh that's so something we would do. I'd love to meet you and Ini in person one day. And presently, I'm grateful to meet you on Steem and sharing our stories and adventures!

Oh and the pic of the ice plant is a double exposure on a film camera. Just being nerdy :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56