You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Barb!

you are welcome! yes! there are so many communities- let me know if you need help further navigating :) and you're welcome- it's a wonderful way to use the hashtags here and encourage engagement and also the lessening of the stigma around mental health. glad to hear you have a great team behind you! <3

Sort:  

I'm on a personal crusade to destigmatize mental health issues and learning disabilities, and I'm always super grateful when I find those looking to do the same!

My next writing project is to come up with guides for those with ADHD and their managers. I was asked to do this years ago for one of my staff members who appreciated how I managed her, however as someone else who has ADHD, I'm just getting around to it now!

I'm soliciting personal experiences and expert opinions, so if you know anyone or of a group, I'd love any help you can offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48