Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I'm glad to hear it's about community- I've been looking for it here.

Thank you for writing about your struggles with anxiety. I'm just on the other side of an episode of agoraphobia myself! Still struggling with anxiety but I've got a great team behind me.

you are welcome! yes! there are so many communities- let me know if you need help further navigating :) and you're welcome- it's a wonderful way to use the hashtags here and encourage engagement and also the lessening of the stigma around mental health. glad to hear you have a great team behind you! <3

I'm on a personal crusade to destigmatize mental health issues and learning disabilities, and I'm always super grateful when I find those looking to do the same!

My next writing project is to come up with guides for those with ADHD and their managers. I was asked to do this years ago for one of my staff members who appreciated how I managed her, however as someone else who has ADHD, I'm just getting around to it now!

I'm soliciting personal experiences and expert opinions, so if you know anyone or of a group, I'd love any help you can offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30