Steemit Newbie – @cryptovestor Introduced Me!

My second post. Thanks, @cryptovestor, for telling me to get my ass over here!

Hello, Steemers, from the mountains of New Mexico. My name's Herb, and I am a newb to this strange and intriguing world of Steemit.

Trained as a physicist, I now make my way as a tax consultant enrolled to represent taxpayers before the Internal Revenue Service. When not doing battle against the forces of confiscation, you might find me

  • playing acoustic guitar, fingerstyle
  • brewing beer
  • growing carnivorous plants
  • folding origami critters
  • committing genealogy
  • hanging with my ancient dog
  • shooting pistols
  • dabbling in cryptocurrency

That's me, short and to the point. Looking forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! We are excited to see you here. Techchat looks for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs about tech. Including the crypto space!

Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built for users to reward quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

We hope to see you giving your opinion on techchat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

the techchat team

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Welcome to this awesome community, you'll enjoy here just be more active and keep it up. =)

Hope you enjoy being here :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69