Who am I ?? (introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hii @steemit .....

Greetings to all users of steemit,
I am very excited and interested in steemit, as I see it, steemit, bringing many changes, both economically and socially.

Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name @moulee and i live @indonesia precisely in @aceh and my propesi now still in study or study science (student) at university malikussaleh, be it science of religion or other general science.
I am very hobby with walking and swimming.

image

image

! [image] ()

Join me here I am very interested in steemit and I am inspired by my friends @sudong @anumsteemit @mahmuliadi @lintah I really hope friends can help me in studying deeper knowledge, with the support and help from friends, I am very grateful . And I really hope there is a response, guidance and instructions from @good-karma and @damarth and from all, with information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information I describe may be useful for me and for my friends.
For your attention all I say many thanks .. !!

! [image] ()

Greetings from Aceh (Indonesia) to all of you !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you, welcome also @stadex, I am very pleased with your response,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48