Introducing myself here on Steemit

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

image
Hello. Good day co-steemians๐Ÿ˜Š I would like to thank Steemit for giving this opportunity to me.๐Ÿ˜‰

I am Jullie Ann Belino. I am 18 years old. I am from Lemery, Batangas and I am studying in Rizal College of Taal. I am 3rd year college taking up Business Administration major in Financial Management. One year to go and I am going to be an entreprenuer. I feel so excited and nervous. Excited because finally after many years of studying, work and reality is waitng for me. And feel nervous also because I know adjusting to the new surroundings and people that im going to work with is not easy what i think and others says. But I know I can do that. Things will work because i want to. Nothing can destroy the determination that i have to help my family. So steemit, stay put. Days are passing. Just wait. And you will have one ENTREPRENEUR MEMBER in this site.

Sort: ย 


Hello @motoworks!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @motoworks Jullie. Be strong and believe in yourself. You can do it! Good with your journey here kababayan. :) Upvoted.

Thankyou๐Ÿ˜˜

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด

Welcome to Steem Community @motoworks! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด

Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy your stay here kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด

Welcome to the community! <3

Dear @motoworks, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด

You are fun and cute.

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ด

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66