Hola World I'm here...now what...

I'm Sam; out of the southwest part of the states. New on here so yeah a bit lost hahaha. Worked as a techie IT guy until a life altering event gave me a good enough reason to walk away and it was one of the best things I've done for myself. Life is beautiful and I'm enjoying it as best as I can but sometimes it knocks me back a bit so I just go with the flow.

Sam01a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Thank you very much...

Welcome to Steem :) Upvoted. Follow me and I will follow you back! @phil917

Thank you and I'll follow you...

Thanks! Followed you back too

Hola Sam) Welcome to steemit.
Dont forget to promote your content with steemit chat.
Happy steeming

PS use all 5 tags. The more tags the greater the chance of people seeing your content

Ok I'll remember that and thank you for the welcome. I haven't checked out steemit chat yet but I will. Have a good one.

Welcome my friend! Enjoy! 🖖

Thank you for the welcome.

Hey man, welcome to Steemit. Sometimes a step backwards is necessary in order to take advantage of a possibly better opportunity. Glad to hear you're enjoying life. See you around!

Thank you and yeah never know what opportunity might come along. Have a good one.

welcome motleynomad, nice to meet you!

Thank you and nice to meet you too.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the advice and I'll keep it in mind. Have a good one.

Welcome to steem! I look forward to following! Good luck!

Thank you and I'll follow you too.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I do web design and you are cool.

Well thank you Oatmeal Joey, nice to hear you do web design. I'm into photography so I'll be posting some photos later. Have a great one.

Hey man I'm a newbie as well. Just learning how to navigate through this new system. So I like what I see. Welcome friend!

Hey, thanks for the welcome and glad to know another newbie. Yeah I'm working on learning Steemit and how to get around too; hopefully it's not a too much of a learning curve. Have a good one and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55