Hello Steemians!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am new on steemit and it is so great to have signed up here on steemit. it is really a nice platform to share good stuff and great content.wow my username is @motiony and i am an artist by profession,(photography(art), painter,graphic art ,grafitti and plein air art i intend meeting new friends and making contacts and interacting on issues related to my field and other areas too.i hope you get to like my stuff. DSC_0992.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Willkommen! Benvenuto! Congratulation on joining Steemit community!

thank you @anaflowers thank you i really appreciate ..also follow me too to see my contents

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

thank you i really appreciate ..also follow me too to see my contents

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

thank you i really appreciate ..also follow me too to see my contents

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

thanks really appreciated nice to meet you

welcome to steemit my friend.Don't be intimidated if you know nothing about bitcoins or blockchains or anything with the word crypto in front of it. This is a forum like any other, as it grows so will the topics. If there isn't a topic about something you want to post about then start it yourself.

Welcome! I'm following you and look forward to seeing more of your art.

thank you for following

Welcome to steemit, join a community so you can earn and grow fast here on steemit

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99