#promo-egypt

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

23874382_1493286220787552_646748791_o.png

I am a member of Steemit Arabia "Egypt" ,
I knew about steemit from my friend @omar-hesham who is a promoter of Steemit Arabia, he supported me to know well about steemit that made me now want to blog every day in what i love and to write an effective knowledge to make people read it and to know more , i hope that my blogs may be worthwhile for others and this is my aim.

ggg.png

JOIN US

Sort:  

~~ Great job my dear bro. ~~


!originalworks

Welcome to Steem @motassem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

This post has received a 18.32 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @omar-hesham.

Welcome to steemit friend

Thanks my friend😊

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

welcome to steemit have a good time

Welcome to steemit @motassem. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Saluton @motassem kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ni estas granda familio.

merci beaucoup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63