my introduction here ? what i love ? why i am her ?

Hi folks, my name is mostafa and I am from Venezuela, I am upbeat to be in Steemit and to have a place with the group,
I am a contemplative individual in specific angles (I experienced issues to choose to present myself) yet in spite of my timidity, the individuals who know me ,
they realize that I am a kind individual and a decent companion,
I am a science understudy and an admirer of life and science. I adore being constantly educated about new logical advances and particularly about hereditary qualities.
My leisure activities and interests are the artistic creation from which you can see the oil canvas I made of a well known work of Dalí painter that I respect and with him the entire dreamlike development all in all, my different interests are writing and arithmetic, some time or another I want to find that condition that portrays the most intriguing and strange wonder of person, adore ... A welcome and an embrace to everybody.

steemit Well done GIF.gif

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Congratulations @mostafafathy11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @mostafafathy11 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64