Introducing myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello people, my name is IYIRIODARO MOSES from Edo state, Nigeria and a health professional who loves caring for the sick with a professional touch and they get healed. I am a christian of the pentecostal denomination and I love JESUS. My hobbies are listening to Good music,playing football(I rep manchester united),table tennis ,reading, travelling and hanging out with friends.
My goal is to contribute my own quota to the world in solving problems and make a better world, this I intend to achieve by actively participating in programmes and reforms that will change lives. i'm a die hard goal getter, when I set them I must achieved them because what the mind can conceived it can achieved. To achieve your goals in changing a world like ours,there must be political will therefore,I will say I'm a politician by default and by the grace of God I will lead my state someday as a political leader and I will use the avenue to further cement my passion in making the world a better place.
If we must be better, we must keeping moving by embracing cognitive ideology that will make us better. I'm a progressive and I like inspiring people to break their own records and set a new one because in life,there is no competition in destiny.
Lastly,I'm fun to be with, I love sincere people and I hate deceit. I love African delicacies like eguisi and pounded yam(my favourite),ogbolo soup with pounded yam,yam and owo etc.

Favourite quote: if you must crawl, crawl,if you must walk, walk,if you must run,run! But in all you must keep moving-Martin Luther king Jr.

IMG_20171204_112421.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to steemit!

Welcome Friend =) hope you get along with this incredible community

Thanks bro...great to be here

how does a future politician refer to vegetarianism?)))

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

Welcome to steemit My friend! Follow me and I follow you !!!

Welcome to steemit and it's a pleasure meeting you @mossydaro. As a health professional that wants to contribute its own quota in the health sector as mentioned in the post above, am sure you would love to be a body of an airclinic project by @nairadaddy. Below is a banner of airclinic and a link to join the campaign. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

That's neat, your philosophy to sincerely help others in this world.

I Wish You the Best of luck !
And WELCOME to #STEEMIT ♦♦ TIP: Be sure & read up on #SECURITY here.

Take Care - Jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44