Hello STEEMIT !! XD

I am Pretty Excited to become part of this new Platform that is based on the community. I was Introduced by a YouTuber called PhlyDaily and I like the Idea of mixing Social Media with Cryptocurrency to reward people to be a part of the community

I can't wait to see where this Platform will end up. Personally I hope it "Overtakes" YouTube and becomes a base for all Current YouTubers. But I would also like to see what they will do with the UI to simplify Video Viewing like YouTube's UI.

As a Gamer, I would love to see what creativity and ideas comes from this platform and I would Love to see more Devs Joining this Platform aswell. XD

I'm a Proud South-African (European) and I can't wait to Meet new People and become a bigger part of this community. I think it's gonna be a lot of Fun. XD

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mossieap! Happy joining!

Tx So much XD

Hello welcome to steemit family.... :)

Thank You !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67029.87
ETH 3217.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08