(Sfs7) Hi Im Mosharrof, a new blogger in steemit

Hello dear stemians. This is my 1st post on thr great social community called steemit. I am Mosharrof a person who love to travel and a fond of photography.


My student @mehedi118 brings me in this platform. I hope I can be great blogger through this amazing community.

Here is a photography of mine..

DSC_0443.JPG

Hope you guys upvote this & show some inspiration.

Sort:  

Posting anda sudah upvote @mhdfadhal ,
Selamat bergabung di steemit , follow me

Hey whats up!
Welcome to Steemit. Following your page now.

Welcome mosharrof, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

hello @mosharrof and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22