lost in a web of knowledge, information and entertainment!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

>


DAY 3 feels exactly how i look in my picture. I am loving it!!!

Hello steemit i am feeling very much a part of this growing community and i am loving every single moment.

Gone are the days of me my picking up my phone to check Facebook or Instagram first. In less then four days Steemit has taken first position in terms of the first application i open on my phone or desktop computer. Once i open the app or visit the website i can get lost in a web of knowledge, information and entertainment for hours on end lol.

It didn't take long for me to get the hang of Steemit and i am still learning.

I find is very user friendly and i can see it being the next biggest thing going forward, next to the likes of Youtube and Facebook.


I want to make new friends and be part of the community :)

I follow everyone back so follow me

lets grow together!


Newbie!

COMMENT :)

UPVOTE :)

FOLLOW :)


Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit how is your journey here so far? I am giving up my facebook as well I love steemit more. =)

its an amazing experience i am networking and gaining information at the same time, i don't blame you i am not saying Facebook is a thing of the past but this is definitely taking over big time! but i do love stem o whole lot more. how are you finding it.. I've followed, follow back.:)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

CHEERS STEEMLADDER

CHEERS BRO FOLLOWED YOU

i guess i made the right choice signing up then

THANKS MAN FOLLOWED YOU

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

THANK YOU STEEMCAFE FOLLOWED YOU BACK

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70