Dubrovnik in the night

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

26239526_2327239693983362_832679369239106733_n.jpg

Hello people :)

I had few fun nights, the weather here is gorgeus. Last night, better say, almost morning, I was walking through the Old City. It was empty, and I felt wonderful. (Photo is taken by phone, in drunk mode haha, but still I love it).

During the summer, this street is completly overcrowded by tourists, you can barely see anything around you. But, in the wintertime there are some occasions like this... where you see all its beauty.

And trust me, while you walk, you can feel all those years of Dubrovnik's rich history reaching to you.

I hope that you, people from Steemit, will come one day in Dubrovnik! :)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @morwena to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hi, welcome to steemit. I hope you will be very successful here :)

Thank you :)

Greetings friend you have my vote I hope yours, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57