Hi there steemit ppl!

I'm the guy behind the @morningdoodle, a one-drawing-out-daily galery based on Instagram.
My name is Zlatko (translated: Goldy) and wherever I walk throughout the web I'm known as zlajonja.
I live in Belgrade, Serbia in the midst of Balkan peninsula in Europe. Yeah, so not Siria, Siberia, not Middle East, Far East, or the moon. ;)

Currently I work as a developer in a small firm and create some wonderful little apps. But other than that, I'm a father, husband, enthusiast artist, gamer, game master, cooking fan, eating fan, traveller, inventor, just plain lazy, comic-books lover, board games maker, movies and series (serial) watcher, beer lover, firefly fan, a poet and a writer, dreamer and some more..
I consider myself as a Bard, a jack-of-all-trades-but-master-of-none. (ok, maybe some :P) :)

Some time ago I've realized that my passion for drawing is being neglected, so have put down the task to myself to draw daily. But, my style is a bit odd maybe and I love to draw mostly abstract things. Sometimes it comes out as a planned thing, sometimes the drawing has a life of its own and leads the way. Out of this simple need, came out an incredible journey which lasted for 143 days online, and some few weeks later off, due to some unforseen circuimstances. And then, also, there was this need to take a break from all stuff and regroup. Which I did.

Somewhere in the middle of making the morning doodles, I've discovered a possibility of a spin-off - a coloring book of drawn animals for kids. Ofcourse, in my own weird little abstract style.

So, check out my work, and I hope you guys will like it. You can find it as @morning.doodle on instagram :)

Cheers!
Z.

Sort:  

Yay! Doodler on steem :) Welcome :)

image-1471271201926.png

Heehee, thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Haha! First time somebody replied me with a doodle. Great to have you on board :)

So original drawings! Doodle on!

The superior man, when resting in safety, does not forget that danger may come. When in a state of security he does not forget the possibility of ruin. When all is orderly, he does not forget that disorder may come. Thus his person is not endangered, and his States and all their clans are preserved.

You're given one wish...what would it be?

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Great for you to join us!

Steem ahead!

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40