Hi Steemit, I'm new here. I'm a musician and this is "Morinjsus's" blog dedicated to Art and Music "Alternative Rock. Welcome! 🎸🔥

Welcome to Morinjsus' Blog

Hi Steemit, I'm new here!
🎸 Who Am I? I'm Jesús Alberto Morin , known as Morinjsus, a passionate Hard Rock and Alternative Rock singer, songwriter, musician, and record producer.
(born January 19, 1988, in Caracas, Venezuela)." Additionally, I am a computer technician and comedian. :P

🌟 Background:

Hailing from Aragua and San Jacinto, Venezuela, I spent my high school and university years in Maracay. After living in Caracas and facing the expropriation of Valle Morin Pueblo and Posada in the 1990s, I attended the Instituto Universitario Santiago Mariño, where I studied Systems and Networks in 2007. Later, I devoted my time to what I called "Day i rrea & Underground Rock," maintaining constant rehearsals.

🎶 Musical Journey:

In 2012, I moved to Barquisimeto, Lara, to continue my musical career. I formed the band Fibonacci with Johan Parra, shortly after my project with the band Disafter. I am best known as the vocalist for the rock bands Fibonacci and Disafter, with whom I have released nine podcasts and a studio album, respectively. In 2013, I created Undergreen as a side project, financing and recording my first studio album in October of that year.

🖋️ Achievements:

Since rising to fame, I have been recognized as a visionary, supporting bands and charitable causes. Besides my musical career, I have acted in some plays, been a comedian in impromptu stand-up sessions, and ventured as a journalist with my own YouTube program, ReallyShokingpot, after studying at the Universidad Bicentenaria de Aragua. On my channel, I have also promoted myself as an actor in roles such as Keane "Gargoyle".

🧑‍🎤 Challenges & Plea for Support:

I currently face many hardships due to the economic situation and lack of virtual support. My credit card isn’t functional because my bank was expropriated. I was previously an active user on Steemit under the handle @morinjesus but lost access to that account. Despite these challenges, I have numerous presentations, music videos, graphic art, concerts, covers, and musical teachings that I want to showcase on this platform.

Why Your Help Matters
Your consideration and collaboration are essential for the continuous release of my work. I need your support to:

Post regularly

Share new projects

Keep the spirit of hard work and creativity alive

Join My Journey
I invite you all to visit my YouTube channel and follow my work. Let’s stay connected and make this journey a shared experience.

Thank You!
Thank you in advance for your support. Let's keep the art flowing and the spirit of community strong.
🖤 My Journey:

Origin: Born on January 19, 1988, in Caracas, Venezuela.

Music Career: Vocalist of the bands Fibonacci and Disafter. Also, the creator of the project In-Spiral.

Record Label: Founder of the independent label “The Pot”.

🎤 My Music:

Styles: Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, and Progressive Metal.

Influences: Korn, Tool, Guns N’ Roses.

🌟 More About Me:

Education: Studied Systems and Networks, currently specializing in orchestral composition at the University of the Arts in Caracas.

Current Projects: “Disco Inestable” with Disafter and various other musical projects.

📷 Visual Gallery: (
Casa.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

Listen and Follow Me:
YouTube: [https://www.youtube.com/@JsusMorin]

Instagram: [[email protected]]

Community,

I'm Jesús Alberto Morin Morillo, known here as Morinjsus. I’m reaching out to you in a difficult time, living under a dictatorship in Venezuela. Despite the challenges, I have a wealth of artistic material and projects that I’m eager to share with you.

My Plea for Support
I have numerous presentations, music videos, graphic art, concerts, covers, and musical teachings that I want to showcase on this platform. Unfortunately, I currently have no virtual support due to the economic situation here. My credit card isn’t functional because my bank was expropriated. I was previously an active user on Steemit under the handle @morinjesus, but I lost access to that account.

Why Your Help Matters
Your consideration and collaboration are essential for the continuous release of my work. I need your support to:

Post regularly

Share new projects

Keep the spirit of hard work and creativity alive

Join My Journey
I invite you all to visit my YouTube channel and follow my work. Let’s stay connected and make this journey a shared experience.

Thank You!
Thank you in advance for your support. Let's keep the art flowing and the spirit of community strong.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @morinjsus

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67