INTRODUCING ME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have always been in love with Nick Jonas’ “Introducing me” song in the Disney Camp Rock movie, in case you were wondering the reason for my lowkey header..

InstaShot_20180105_231047.jpg

Hi, my name is Great Morgan and yes, the “Great” in my name is not a title, a translated name or a stage name. It actually is my first name even though I’m popularly called Morgan by my friends and course mates, since most of them still find it hard to believe I could have such an awesome lol. I hail from the beautiful city of Uyo in Akwa Ibom and virtually spent my whole life in Lagos. I am also privileged to be a final year student in the prestigious Faculty of Engineering, University of Uyo. At this point, I believe you my dear reader should have dropped your phone and give me a round of applause? Haha

Honestly there are a lot of things to know about me as I have evolved over time in the 20-something years I’ve spent on earth as a human. I’m a fan of good music, comedy, arts and paintings, dance, comic books, animation, extreme sports, martial arts and parkour, space exploration and universal science discoveries, movies (sci-fi, action and adventure) but my first love has always been Science and Technology.

Before I bore you all with my many stories, I would love you all to know that it is my greatest pleasure to be part of this Great community. I regret not starting this journey earlier as I have always known about steemit since late last year but I must appreciate @vheobong @samstickkz @Xpressng @ewuoso and @aideedavies for encouraging me to join the platform despite my sluggish attitude. I am also very grateful to @ifioklee for taking out time to help me with setting up my Steemit account.

Fellow Steemians, let’s share Great ideas and have some fun. Happy New Year!

InstaShot_20180105_175805.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Good job.

Welcome bro, Hope you'll like the place as much as I do

Yes man. Thanks for the welcome message. I love it already

Okay Morgan, lets do great here together. I await you following and upvote... I got you bro

Thanks man. Upvoted and now following. I appreciate

Welcome dear

Lol. Good to see you here. Thanks for coming around. Hope to experience your presence around here. Enjoy

Well come, am also from Akwa Ibom, upvoted, follow me for more upvotes on subsequent stories.

Thanks for upvoting. Do have a great day. I'd be following back asap 🙌

Welcome to Steemit bro. Have a wonderful time here.

Thanks bro. Glad to be here finally

Welcome brother, great to have you here. Keep steeming boss man.

Thanks for welcoming me. Hope you are following and vice versa?

@welcoming thanks for the upvote, you guys are doing a great work by show casing promising steemians on your blog. Remain Blessed

Welcome home man.

Thanks man. I just hit the follow button. I hope you are following too? Once again thanks for the welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65