My First Post on Steem

Hi Steem! My name is Morgan Wood and I'm from Tallahassee, Florida. I am an assistant manager at Tallahassee's top hair salon, Haute Headz Salon, and I own a boutique, Cotton and Tweed, which is located inside the salon. I started working at Haute Headz right out of high school in 2011, my mom is one of the owners so I have grown up in the business and I love it. Over the years of working at Haute Headz is when I started thinking of the idea of opening a boutique inside the salon, so in May of 2016 I started Cotton and Tweed!

In my free time I love to hang out with my family and boyfriend, travel, and craft! I'm a huge Pinterest fan, super obsessed, and I love to try new activities and recipes to try.

I can't wait to explore Steem and learn new, cool things from all the users!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @morganannwood! How is your experience and how is it going with Cotton and Tweed? good luck here on steemit :)

Thank you! Cotton and Tweed is going super well! I love it so much, its super fun to buy for the store! I love it!

Welcome to Steemit @marganannwood! I have a lot of respect for anyone that opens up their own business! Good luck and keep posting!

Thank you! I'm excited to join!!

That looks suspiciously like @sevinwilson in that photo :)

You have a good eye! I finally convinced my girlfriend to join!

That is him! I finally listened to him!

Welcome, glad to have you aboard!

Hello morganannwood! Good luck on Steemit. It is a lot of fun and, if you have a lot to share, you will be successful! Fort Myers, Fl here btw. Best wishes - Hansenator

Thank you! I am excited to start!!

Hi @morganannwood, great introduction. What kind of things do you sell in your boutique? Have you been over to the #art tag yet? There are lots of inspirational things going on there!

Have fun on Steemit!

Thank you for telling me about the #art tag, I will be sure to check it out! I selling mainly women's clothing like dresses, tops, and rompers! Super fun!

Thank you! Followed you!

Welcome to Steemit @morganannwood, I hope it is a positive experience for you and look forward to what you offer to the community. Upvoted and following.
@sighmanjestah


SDG

Thank you! I'm excited to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51