WHAT ARE YOU

FB_IMG_15225955474251306.jpg

We have TEACHERS and CHEATERS...the same letters but different arrangement.

A TEACHER OR CHEATER, WHAT ARE YOU?

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY

Sort:  

Hello ! welcome on Steemit:)

Your post has been voted randomly by @autovoters :)

Love your smile and I am a teacher.

Hello @morenikej , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Hello @morenikej, thank you for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524025579-9827235

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10