Hello I'm @moreen's mum. Nice to meet you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody on Steemit! I recently find out about this platform and after exploring I decide to get account to start posting.

Steemit大家好,最近一直在探索这个平台怎么用,现在终于下决心发个贴嘞。

My name is moreena and I am originally coming from Xiamen. Now in the UK to learn English. It's already been year and half. I am excited to join on the platform to make new friends and share interesting things but I still feel many things to understand and hope you will give me advices.

我叫Rainie,来自厦门,现在在英国学英语,已经1年半了。我很高兴来到这个平台,认识新的朋友,分享有趣的东西,不过感觉有好多东西要了解跟学习呢,希望大家多多指教呀。

Living in London is sometimes a bit boring, most days I just go to class, after that I like to party and then back to my home. But I also like to travel and have delicious food and fashion as well is my hobbies. In my dormitory I sometimes like to play some computer games. I'm happy to meet everybody to share content. Hope you will liking me and support me !

在伦敦的生活有些无聊,大概就是上课,聚会,然后宅在家,但是旅游,美食,时尚是我的兴趣爱好,有时候也会在宿舍打打游戏,之后会多分享这些内容给大家。希望大家多多支持我。

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

welcome! if you want to learn about money follow my blog.

Welcome to steemit Moreen! This is a great platform which you will enjoy tremendously. Have fun and Steem on!

Hii @mareen, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


@muftykutink

thank you

Welcome on Steemit Moreena! I hope you'll have fun partying on here too!

Hello @moreen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

nice to meet you

Steemit 欢迎你!

thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @moreen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59